Guadalupe Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 56% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guadalupe’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Croatian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Social Media & Digital Marketing
  • Bachelor of Communications
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** I'M ACTUALLY LIVING IN CROATIA, I'M NOT IN ARGENTINA! ***

Hi there! My name is Guadalupe but you can call me Guadi. I'm a 26 years old Argentinian girl who is travelling - alone for the first time- and introducing into this Couchsurfing world!

I’m currently volunteering in Denmark and planning to go Zagreb on July 2020 and I would love to get a cultural exchange! I always considered CS as a very interesting and exciting way of travelling. *It is something I never thought I would be doing, but here I am! Extra animated to begin.*

I love making new friends, listening to stories, exchanging experiencies, tasting new foods, going for walks and getting new insights about the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My whole life I always dream about travelling around the world. Didn’t know where or when, but just the idea used to make my heart beats pretty loud.

So, I’m in CS because my goal is to broaden my horizons through amazing people and different cultures. Let the adventure of my life began!

Interests

  • street art
  • womens rights
  • shopping
  • feminism
  • series tv
  • museums and exhibitions
  • food lover
  • chilling out
  • art exhibits
  • photography 📸

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC:
My music taste is very eclectic. For example my Spotify profile is a mix of soul, pop, indie folk, alternative rock and plenty of Latin American artists.

MOVIES:
Can I replace it for series television? Well then, FRIENDS first of all (of course), The handmais tale, Grey's Anatomy and 40 more series we can chat about!

BOOKS:
I usually love books written by empowered women. One of my favorites is "In the time of butterflies" a realistic novel who tells the story about three sisters during the dictatorship in Dominican Republic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

May It be this? To decide to travel alone, with no definitive plans but committed to do it.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you Spanish, learn more about Danish lifestyle and share great stories!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can offer you good company and share you "mates" (our national infusion, like tea but tastier!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Croatia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Guadalupe’s full profile.