Fotos de Guddi N

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guddi. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Romanian
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • I am a vet writing my diploma thesis - and in the meantim...
  • last step: Veterinarian University of Vienna
  • De grew up in South West Germany near Karlsruhe, born in Timisoara
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Love my life, enjoy may day - and plan my round the world trip at the end of the year

ABOUT ME

oh ... let´s give this a try in English ;)

My friends would say I am a friendly, helpful and openminded girl with a few strange spleens and pointed remarks from time to time ;)
And maybe a ununderstandable affection to history and interesting medical cases ...
I love strolling around beautiful places and just enjoy the atmosphere to the full.
And I think if life makes any sense, it is to enjoy as much happy moments as possible :)

well, and now,few short characteristics in German as well:

immer wieder bestätigt trifft Folgendes gut zu:
Pragmatisch bis zynisch, nachdenklich und biestig, humorvoll und realistisch, tierlieb und verspielt, neugierig und ungeduldig...
Eine etwas chaotische Sammlerin von Glückmomenten, ein Sonnenkind, das sich das Leben mit weisen Sprüchen und Tagebuch erklärt, eine Zigeunerin aus Leidenschaft und auf der Suche nach ihrem Weg...

PHILOSOPHY

much too complicated to summerize it in a profile - one have to know me and figure it out ;)

But at least I can mention:
I always hope for the best and prepare for the worst

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none yet - but I´m looking forward :)

Intereses

photography, history in general, foreign people (s) and their cultures, medicine, animals, some sports and in some ways above all travelling, for sure

  • animals
  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • sports
  • history
  • medicine

Música, películas y libros

Movies: I love action moovies, like Die Hard for example

Music: (medeival) Rock and Metal mostly, Folk as well - aaaand some Classic Oldies

Books: nearly all kinds, except for crime...thinking about categories, maybe historic books and like familiy stories philosophy books are my favorits

Algo increíble que he hecho

I don´t have ONE amazing thing, I try to give my live as much amazing moments as possible, and every moment is different - some because of the people, some because of the places and even some because ot the food ;)

The time when I can chose only one amazing thing for my life, thats the time when I should start working against being so bored ;)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would like to learn things about other cultures and about the minds of people traveling the world...

I am a curious one ;) nearly every new thing I could learn is interesting in some ways

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Faroe Islands, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Germany, South Africa

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guddi. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos