Logo orange

Guido Labonia

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • In progress.
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina.
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Keep learning.

ABOUT ME

Hi there! I am new around here and I fall in love with this idea of couchsurfing as soon as I heard of it! The possibility of knowing a city by living in it with their one citizens, its great! Having this cultural and knowledge exchange, and knowing all this new people!

Anyway, all about me... well... here is something.
First of all I like having fun, of course, I like enjoying my hopefully eternal youth, by taking new experiences, traveling, doing silly things, meeting new people!
Secondly, everybody here seems to be open-minded, I think i am, but by traveling and doing this i'm trying to extend my limits. I am independent, easy-going, laid back, ambitious, friendly, determined, curious, relaxed...

Very important! I like making fun of my self and I like people who do it as well. I like having fun, learning new things and discovering new experiences.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine told me about this, and now I cant stop telling people about it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Im a newbie around here! Im really looking forward to having a great experience.

Interests

Traveling, of course, History, Design, Politics, Sports, all of the Art's expressions, Cooking, Partying, almost everything. I would like to learn more about everything.

Music, Movies & Books

I like Jazz, R&B, Soul, some Tecno, but i like hearing it. I dont always know to whom i am listening.

Books, Movies? I get hooked up with almost anything!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Only one?? I'm gonna tell you two.

I was kidnapped by Aphrodite near the Olympus. Yeap. Lucky me, you'd think? NO. Now i have shared custody of a teenage semi-god. Pain in the ass!

The other one? An eight hours trip to a beautiful valley with more than 60 people in a cow's truck through a mountain road in north Argentina.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Chile, France, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guido's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile