Guilherme Melman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guilherme’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student of Biology
  • Starting in university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a traveler since very new age, i just love to experience life in many ways, meet places, cultures and peoples. Like adventures and having fun, enjoying landscapes, good conversations, smiles and all that cames. I live in a small city in the countryside of SP state - Brazil since 2 years studying biology and riding the bicycle everywhere on my routine. Would love to have the opportunity of knowing your place and presenting mine :) Anything you need just call, we think what we can do for you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because i think it's a beautiful community. After passing from difficult experiences on traveling and having help and support from strangers you became more open to do the same and open yourself to the "let it go" vibe, immerse on the traveling state of mind, enjoying what cames. Although you might haven't always have luck it's a good learning process, we hope for a better world.

Interests

Getting close and being in contact with nature, photographing all kind of sites, traveling around, playing, get involved in adventures, some troubles too, collecting some stories for my grandchildrens, looking for a sustainable way of living, reading books, enjoying some damn good food :)

  • arts
  • literature
  • biology
  • food
  • cinema
  • nature
  • cultures
  • adventures
  • bycicle
  • sustainable agriculture
  • storys
  • walkin

Music, Movies, and Books

Difficult to say, i am very eclectic in so many ways. Likes all kind of music, movies and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I make a vegetable garden in a needy public school.

Teach, Learn, Share

Some local slangs, good conversations, some food and drink. Looking around my place. About plants, nature, photograph, music, art. All my experience of life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing some music, meal, books, tips, life

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Peru, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Guilherme’s full profile. It’s free!