GUILLAUME MERCY's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GUILLAUME’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • medical doctor
  • medical studies
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a French guy, living in Paris for 15 years, and working as medical doctor. I am a cool and respectful guy, I can occasionally be shy but I love to connect to people and make new friends. I love traveling, going out, meeting with friends. I like literature and arts, especially music, as well as outdoor activities like hiking and running. I also love food, which is probably part of my "French genes"...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am always happy to meet people, wherever I go! This is a nice way to make new friends, share our experience and discover a city together. Also, I feel lucky to live in such an amazing city as Paris, and as a "local", I'm happy to help people make the most of their visit.
I have not yet had the experience of hosting or being hosted by someone on Couchsurfing so far, but I am willing to try!

Interests

  • arts
  • cooking
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • opera
  • history
  • travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • fun
  • sport
  • jogging
  • gym
  • ski
  • hike

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in NYC for 6 months. Also I've been on a 3 week roadtrip in the South West of the USA and I loved it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with your French, if you are trying to learn.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could give you advise about what to visit, where to go, what nice restaurants or café to try... I am usually pretty busy at work, but I hopefully could find time to share in the evening to hang out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see GUILLAUME’s full profile.

My Groups