Fotos de Guillaume Fribourg

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillaume. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Dieppe / Grenoble / Paris (France)
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm a 30 years old engineer who lives near to Paris and likes discovering new places and people.

I was born in Normandy in 1982, where I spent 17 years. Then I studied in Compiegne (France), Karlsruhe and Stuttgart (Germany) Engineering.
I then left these cold and rainy areas for Grenoble, in the french Alps, for my PhD. This was a great time, waking up in front of the sunny and snowy mountains each morning, and, as often as possible, going there for cross-country skiing, snowbording, hiking or biking there!
When I obtained my PhD in Material Sciences in 2009, I left Grenoble to find a job... in Paris, in the aerospace industry.
My life here is quite different from the one we had in Grenoble, but interesting either! I like discovering the city by bike, visiting museums, monuments and restaurants or going to concerts.

PHILOSOPHY

Motion is good for me!

Intereses

Travels, history, arts, science, politics

  • arts
  • concerts
  • politics
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • engineering
  • history
  • science
  • mountains

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillaume. ¡Es gratis!