Guillermo Nava

New York, NY, USA

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Project Manager
  • Master's of Science in Teaching
  • From Morelia, Mexico and Tempe, Arizona
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


I'm a single guy living in Manhattan. I came to NYC seven years ago to study my master's degree in education through the New York City Teaching Fellows program. I taught high school for a few years while completing my graduate degree. I now work for an education technology company as a project manager. I work a lot from home when I'm not traveling around the city working in the field. I love living in New York City and love sharing it with other people. I'm looking to travel a lot more these days so now I'm looking to host some cool people so that I can also travel and be hosted.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I love to meet new people and am willing to help out in anyway I can. I have a great apartment in Manhattan near Central Park and close to the subway. I would like to host some cool people and show them around the city.


I love language, art, science, music, food, wine, and people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I used to teach English as a second language. I can help you practice your English ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups