Guillermo De La Hera Casado's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Marketing Manager - Analytics
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Spanish living for 8+ years in the UAE and Africa. Recently relocated to San Jose, California!

I love to meet new people, explore different cultures, sports and dance!.

I work at Tiktok, marketing analytics.

I promise a good conversation and a lot of fun. All I ask in exchange is your warm smile ;)

Live your life, don't let it live you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

travel the world and meet new people


  • latin music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business
  • football
  • fun
  • laughing
  • dance
  • house music
  • marketing
  • gym
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book: The subtle art of not giving a fuck

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding in Oludeniz, Turkey.
See local tribes in Tanzania.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Lebanon, Malta, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile.