Guillermo Jofre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 57, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Entrepreneur
  • MBA
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am an entrepreneur and having finished my last project, I am now taking a couple of months time before starting my new project. In the meantime, I have started to study and learn Italian, because I am interested in visiting Italy and having the opportunity to communicate fluently with people from this country. I am a father of 5 kids who live with me. All but one are already university students .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am learning Italian and I am interested in sharing moments and conversation with interesting people that have traveled around the world and have interests in art, politics, philosophy, family, sports, international relations, technology.

Interests

Business; Art; politics; family life; international relations.

  • arts
  • politics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • international relations

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have participated in the leg between New Zealand and Sidney Australia, of the sailing Regatta famous for being the most difficult regatta in the World, known as "The BT Global Challenge".

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a very lengthy and rich international business experience; a very rich and varied family life; knowledge and interest in international politics; extensive traveling around the world; entrepreneur experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Germany, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!