Guillermo Padin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • medicine student
  • university student
  • From Vigo, Galicia, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am open-minded 21 years old boy, really interested in knowing other cultures, people and places. I study medicine in Santiago de Compostela (Spain) but I am in my erasmus year in Italy. Love to travel and to know other people, overall local people. I am clean guy, and really polite. My sofa is your sofa.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Basically because I am in my erasmus year and my purpose is to travel as much as I can. The good point about couchsurfing is getting involved with local people and sharing experiences with them.

Interests

  • culture
  • music festivals
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • languages
  • medicine
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

I like almost every kind of music. It depends on the moment and mood whether I listen to a type of another. Really into indie music and rock music.

I love films and series. Quite into them as well. A few preferences: American Beauty, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards, The usual suspects, Twin peaks, House of Cards, GoT, Utopia...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillermo’s full profile. It’s free!