Fotos de Guillermo Santamarium

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillermo. ¡Es gratis!


  • 6 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Swedish
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Chef / Photographer
  • Quite well i suppose ;)
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


Travel around the world, share my culture, learn other's. Cook and discover new food!

Update: Back home after the failed restaurant project. That's life.

Update: I have currently moved to Italy to try a new project in Mexican cuisine, opening a restaurant outside Turin.
Still wanting to meet new people and travel to the surrounding areas.

The past 5 years had been quite a crazy time for me, moving between Mexico-Paris-Norway-Mediterranean, and finally back in Mexico.
I'm a Chef, therefore i love learning about new recipes, cooking and having a great time. I have lived in Cuernavaca and Mexico City, Mexico; Paris, France and Stavanger, Norway. I consider myself as a mixture of these 3 cultures.


Como me respondas, yo te respondo.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing


I can offer advices for traveling/moving/going through Mexico.
I can host if you need a place to stay
I can take you for a tour around the city and visit different touristic areas.
I can cook for you, and also eat what you want to cook.
Simply go for a drink/coffe, a good meal, or hanging out.
Just ask!


I hosted many times while i was living in Paris, then i did it again when i was back home in Cuernavaca. Ive been surfing couches in Norway and Austria, all great experiences.


-Mexican Cuisine, French Cuisine, Italian Cuisine, Scandinavian Cuisine, German Cuisine, and other countries specialities.
-Nature photography, mountains, lakes, wildlife...
-Practise my english, spanish, french, Italian and learn more norwegian and german
-Snowboarding, mountain bike, camping, jogging, fishing,

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • breakfast
  • mexican food
  • drinking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • magic
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • camping
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tennis
  • languages
  • lakes
  • mountains

Música, películas y libros

I like all kind of music; mainly rock; alternative; indie; pop; metal; but im open to most genres.. probably all except rap. reggae and genres alike.
I like to know bands from other countries too.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Cooked for the Mexican Ambassador to France in Paris
Made breakfast for some Tennis players at the Hilton Arc de Triomphe during Roland Garros Tournament
Walked for hours on the glaciers in Iceland
Swam in the Blue Lagoon in Iceland
Saw Monica Bellucci in Champs Elysees in Paris
Snowboarding in Ebnit, Austria
Crossed Abbey Road in London
Walked in the middle of a snowstorm in Norway
Had a cooking show and interview which was on national TV
Took amazing pictures from an helicopter in Norway
Spent several months sailing onboard a Disney cruise.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

As feedback; i can show others my culture; also the language.. mexican food; mexican bands; etc..
im not a pro in photography but i know some things. so i can teach that as well.
and im a chef ; so i can also cook new things. and id like to learn some forgein meals etc. itd be very interesting.
Im good at mountain biking;.

Id like to learn snowboard, languages;

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Italy, Mexico, Norway

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Guillermo. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos