Guillaume Mandrou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I think all my friends would say that i'm an helpful, funny and cultured guy. I'm tolerant, and like to exchange life experiences. I love to discover new things about music, art, and history. I may be too curious, love teasing people, but never get mad or angry.

Interests

I lived in Spain for an ERASMUS year and I'm currently studying political science in France. So, I'm interested in politics, history and culture. I enjoy traveling and meet new people. I love all types of sports, but especially volley-ball and rugby. Finally, i like reading american literature, watching a lot of series and movies, and SLEEPING on the beach.
Otherwise, drinking some shots with my friends!

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • beer
  • drinking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • rugby
  • history
  • political science
  • science
  • study abroad
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hitched round Britain's beaches with my bag and my tent to play volley-ball!
I walked on the sea which was frozen in Finland...during a two-weeks trip in Finland-Sweden-Estonia!
I managed to pay 7 euros for a beer in Paris, and 6 euros for a sandwich in Helsinki! I saw two times the rugby championship final in France...
I've been present at a fight between two teams of skateboarders with water guns in Madrid!

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Finland, France, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Guillaume’s full profile. It’s free!