Gulnaz Nurislamova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gulnaz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Import manager
  • University graduate
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi) I'm Gulnaz. I'm from Russia. I live in Moscow. I'm 28 years. I work in a company and I'm a student. I study magistracy in Economy University. I like trip! I like to meet new people. I'm funny and smart))) I'm not married and I have not children))) I like children and animals! I like a music and a cinema)))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find new friends.

Interests

My interests all new!

  • animals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like diffetent music. I like romantic movies. I don't like horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travel alone!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help to learn Russian language .

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in Moscow in one bedroom. I can take in guests 1 person. Sleeper air mattress. Moscow city centre is 1 hour away.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Gulnaz’s full profile. It’s free!