Fotos von Gulnaz Thälmann

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 5 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Gulnaz zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 5 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Polish, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2016
  • Student of economic sciences
  • Warsaw University
  • Aus Atbasar, Akmola Province, Kazakhstan
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

My name is Gulnaz, originally I am Kazakh, but I have at least two other nationalities in my family ( my grandfather is a German, and grandmother has Russian roots) I'm sociable, patient, and neat girl. I expect people to be polite and honest with me, so I try do the same from my side. I respect old people, different nationalities and races. We only live once, so let's make our life unforgettable with a lot of adventures and without negative people.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

To get pleasure from making new friends and getting experience. I want to share my knowledge with other people all over the world.

Interessen

My hobby is chess, I have the second rank in chess. Also, I am interested in folk dances( I used to attend Dance School in Kazakhstan ). I would like to learn different languages and different cultures

  • culture
  • dancing
  • movies
  • chess
  • languages
  • tourism

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I like to read books and my favorite genre is a novel. The novel "The thorn birds" is my favorite one. I like different kinds of movies: comedies, crime fiction, fantastic films, cartoons. What about music, I prefer music which helps me to relax or to feel better)

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

I jumped with a parachute!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I could share with my experience and knowledge. I can teach you chess game or may be some classes of folk dances, also I could prepare some tasty things from our national cuisine. We can learn each other some words from our languages or watch movies.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

May be excursion of the town. I could be your guide and I know some interesting historical facts.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Kazakhstan, Poland, Spain

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Gulnaz zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!