Фотографии пользователя Matteo M.

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 10 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matteo. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Psychologist
  • Laurea e specializzazione post laurea
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

My friends say about me:
Solar boy, smart, enjoyable, correct person, busy man, sports guy and Artist !

I confirm their opinion and I add that I like discover new cultures and new passionate and appassionate people like me!

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is to enrich the Soul with:
pratic life experiences
the contact with my nature and other's nature
the respect for others
the dialogues with my dreams

All this leads me to the self and others knowledge, self-awareness, and to the genuine expression of myself through my passions "art and sports", creating an harmonious coexistence with the universe.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To discover and know who and what there is around me.

Интересы

I'm Psychologist and I love painting, writing, traveling and to practice many sports.
I like the sea, the snow and the nature, because sometimes, after hard work or after much party, I need relax and loneliness!

  • arts
  • writing
  • dancing
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • painting
  • sports
  • psychology
  • study abroad

Музыка, кино и книги

Movie:
A dangerous method; the Unsaid; the Illusionist; Unfaithful etc..
Books:
The Alchemist; Il mondo dei sogni; Narciso e Boccadoro;Perchè amiamo; L'uomo e i suoi simboli etc..

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Enter in a dutch pub, drink 3 beers, going out from the pub, see the frozen river and to cross it dancing, from side to side! (erasmus experience memories)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

A quiet person with whom to share some enjoyable time.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Matteo. Это бесплатно!