Logo orange

gwen's Groups

gwen Callies

Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gwen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Supply chain manager... On a break i...
  • No education listed
  • From Pernes les Fontaines, Vaucluse, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

a long trip within Southeast Asia and Australia

ABOUT ME

We are a family of 4
Fabrice, 42
Gwen, 36
Maceo, our son, 7
Hannah, our daughter, 5.
We are living in the South of France in a tiny house, close to the sea (Calanque de la Vesse). It is a beautiful place.
We always enjoyed traveling around the world but this time, we decided to take a big break... We are very busy working and kids are growing so fast, that we are willing to spend time with them while traveling in other countries.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

As we are leaving soon, it will be difficult to host people, so we are mainly looking to discover how to be a good guest!!! however, we may be available...just ask...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none for the moment...

Interests

meeting other people, other cultures.
Visiting places that are different form France... Discover them through our kids' eyes...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Our decision to leave jobs and house to spend time with our 2 kids for a 7month travel around Asia and Australia...

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking, Fishing for example...
visiting around, spending time together...

Countries I've Visited

Canada, Indonesia, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mexico, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see gwen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile