Фотографии пользователя Gwyneth Leen

Профиль прошел верификацию

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gwyneth. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning Italian, Spanish, Swahili
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • I have a master's degree in (medical) Anthropology and no...
  • Anthropology at the University of Amsterdam
  • Из Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Planning trips for outdoor climbing. First on the list: Catalonia

ABOUT ME

Dutchie (28 years) living in Amsterdam for the past 10 years (one year in Paris). I have a master in Anthropology, very social, always open to making new friends and broadening my horizon. I speak French and would like to learn Spanish.

PHILOSOPHY

The secret of happiness is to see all the marvels of the world, and never to forget the drops of oil on your spoon - Coelho

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am up for sharing drinks / food with friends I haven't met yet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Two students from London and a girl from Paris stayed at my place for a couple of nights. We had a good time in Amsterdam! I couchsurfed in Paris and Barcelona and made new friends.

Интересы

Other cultures and languages, food and outdoor activities like climbing.

  • festivals
  • running
  • drinking
  • cycling
  • tours
  • food
  • party
  • diving
  • climbing

Музыка, кино и книги

MUSIC: Bonobo is always good in the summer.

MOVIES: La Isla Minima, Persona non grata, Trainspotting, The Big Lebowski, Into the Wild

SERIES: Breaking Bad, Cold Feet

BOOKS I AM READING: Too many to count, need to finish one.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Outdoor climbing and diving at Zanzibar.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Germany, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

France, Kenya, Netherlands, Norway, Tanzania

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gwyneth. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы