Logo orange

Gwenda Schobert

Goettingen, Lower Saxony, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwenda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Hindi, Kannada
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Indian Studies focused in Economics ...
  • university
  • From Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

love & life

ABOUT ME

Hey to everyone!
I am a student in Germany where I grew up. I am at home in Europe, India and Venezuela and like to meet up with all kind of people.
I am interested in social work and community service activities as well as I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Its difficult to find words for something which is formed my feelings and thoughts.
But I strongly believe in the good of people -everyone has something to contribute to the community!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have wonderful moments every day of my life because of participating in CS.

I am glad if I can help you by showing around, etc. in the places I live in (Germany and India)...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

...is life experience!

Interests

family, politics, society, myself

I like cooking and enjoy time with others. I love cultural events and involve myself with political issues and social movements /NGOs.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

i feel loved, i am loving!
when it is true and pure, its the most amazing thing!!

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, India, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Venezuela

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, India, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Gwenda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile