Фотографии пользователя Heidi Valimaki

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Heidi. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Рекомендацияs 4 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Studying Masters in Industrial Design
  • Образование не указано
  • Из Tampere, Pirkanmaa, Finland
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Go before it's too late. Love it or leave it

ABOUT ME

Traveller. Explorer. Wannabe do-gooder ;). I'm a cheerful dreamer who loves to get to know new people, learn and share.

I started in economics, and than desided to go for my life long dreams. Nowadays I'm studying Industrial Design and lovin' it.

PHILOSOPHY

Live in such a way that when the time comes I'll be a happy grandma in my rocking chair.

"The man who makes no mistakes does not usually make anything"
-Theodore Roosevelt

Почему я на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been mainly attending the hangouts, hosted a bit and surfed a bit.

Интересы

Foreign Cultures, Modern Art and Design, Outdoors, Second Hand Shopping, Photography, Climbing. Life.

  • arts
  • design
  • modern art
  • photography
  • dining
  • partying
  • shopping
  • outdoor activities
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • economics

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies: Danish girl, Amores Perros, Biutiful, The Crash, Amelie, Volver, Hotel Rwanda

Music: Electro Bossa, Reggae, Jazz, Indie, Soul, Funk, Classical etc. e.g. Bebe, Feist, Oh Land, Giorgia, Erykah Badu, Beach House, Bob Marley, Sting, Norah Jones, Jamie Cullum, Kings of Convenience, Morcheeba, Outkast, Bat for lashes, Regina Spektor, John Mayer, etc.etc.

Authors: Wilbur Smith, Stieg Larsen, Khalid Hossein

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Playing soccer with 80 years old 150 cm tall Peruvian grandma, accidentally ending up in the middle of the local parties with no other tourists in sight, living in a tent in Austrialia for 2.5 months and dining every night at the sunset. Small random things often make the best memories.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Norway, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela

Где я жил(-а)

Chile, Finland, Italy, Peru, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Heidi. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы