Fotos de Hailey Doner

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Hailey. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Keeseville, NY, USA
  • Perfil 65% concluído

Sobre Mim

I'm 18. Usually travel with my best friend/sister! I love to adventure and explore. Pick up new hobbies every now and then, and not against trying anything for the first (and maybe last) time! I love to just hangout and relax or to go out and adventure whenever the time is right. Photography, music, food, coffee and outstanding architecture make up most of my favorite things.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I have this unavoidable craving for adventure. Every trip I've made, whether it be an hour drive to a new hike, or flying cross country, has made me feel myself in a way I never have. I'd like to get to know my own country before I'm headed overseas, so I plan on using CS during my USA road trip from the East Coast to the West, and back. Then again, while I explore new countries.

Interesses

I'm very much into reading and writing, as well as making art and photography! In my free time i usually like to explore my own neighborhood or take a trip to a nearby town and spend the day discovering new areas. Currently studying french and learning how to play guitar.

  • writing
  • photography
  • reading
  • hiking
  • camping

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: I enjoy all genres of music. Alternative and rap seem to be my niche, though.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I wouldn't say that i've done anything very exciting but watching the whales pass through the river while in CANADA eating a nice dinner on the second story, is most definitely a time to remember.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Currently learning French! Also, trying to learn guitar but it's taking quite a while. While i can't teach very much, i'm always down to learn something about you or from you!

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I would say that if a host has the time i'm always down to chat, chill, or explore together! I'm pretty outgoing and spontaneous, and definitely love to get to know new people and try everything out at least once!

Países que Visitei

Canada, Mexico, United States

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Hailey. É grátis!