Фотографии пользователя Hailey May

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hailey. Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Au Pair
  • Natural Resources Conservation
  • Из Vancouver, Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 65%

Обо мне

Young, easygoing traveller enjoying everything life has to offer!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I like the idea of sharing experiences and getting to experience a city through a local's eyes. I'm attending the "university of life" through travelling and love getting to know awesome people.


I live on a farm at home in Canada, and absolutely love nature and animals. I'm up for anything outside; gardens, parks, hiking, running, walking etc.
My interests change all the time, and I'm truly up for doing anything!

  • animals
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • picnic
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • parks

Музыка, кино и книги

Books: The Glass Castle, To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter, and every now and then I try to drag myself through some of the classics (Pride and Prejudice, Oliver Twist, some Charles Dickens)

Movies/Shows: Pride and Prejudice, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Boyhood

Music: Hozier, Vance Joy, Ed Sheeran, of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, anything acoustic/folk, some country

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Cliff diving in Vancouver
Sitting on the edge of the Cliffs of Moher
Climbing up a waterfall in Jamaica
Having a picnic in front of the Eiffel Tower

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love to bake and cook, and can teach some pretty basic but well loved recipes. I want to learn anything and everything you'd like to share with me, and in return I can share my love of Canada, travelling, nature, animals, adventures and anything that makes me laugh or smile

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My limited knowledge of vegan/vegetarian cooking, my easygoing attitude and a genuine love of life :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, England, France, Ireland, Jamaica, Mexico, Scotland, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hailey. Это бесплатно!