Hairol Mikelly

Los Angeles, CA, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hairol’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Chinese, Japanese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Artist
  • Bachelors degree.
  • From Monrovia, California USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Living in Asia and working in the Asian movie industry!


Hey! My names Hairol (hair-roll) I'm an artist currently working and living in Taiwan. I'm originally from Pasadena, California. I want to make new world friends because I plan on traveling a lot after I finish my projects

About me., I'm an artist who loves nature,cars and art.


Just live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to make new friends all around the world. It's crazy when you travel how small the world the gets.


Everything catches my attention. On day I'll be surfing the next day I'll be fishing. The great Outdoors is one of my things! I love camping and hiking. I really enjoy driving cars and working on them and if I'm not doing that I'm usually drawing, painting or reading.

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost Everything!!! Seriously

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got a second chance to live after almost dying in 2011

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with English, spanish or teach you how to draw. I want to learn Chinese and Japanese.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, Taiwan, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hairol’s full profile. It’s free!