Luca Hajdú's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 14 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Software Information Technology
  • From Budakeszi, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


HI! My name is Luca Hajdú, I'm 24 years old and I am a student in Eotvos Lorand University International. I just live in next to Budapest in a small village (Budakeszi).:) Probably I often go to performances of folk-dance because I dance for almost 18 years. If you want to see any performances just tell me and I'll help you.Long time ago I liked horse-riding too but nowadays I just visit them. My luckily we have a National Park next to our house so here we can do cycling, running and any sport to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to discover the World and to make some friendship


football, travelling, skiing, dancing, horse-riding, volleyball, getting to make new friendship

  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Black Hawk Down, The Last of The Mohican, i almost like every music style except metal

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been in India for 2 weeks and saw the Taj Mahal

Teach, Learn, Share

If you want to learn some folk-dance I can teach you ;) and I like languages very much and I would like to speak spanish very well :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Luca’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups