Ali 's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 243 references 110 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning Arabic, Greek (modern), Urdu
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

WHO I AM?

I am a native of the earth, the universe is not so bad to me, I possess a loaf of bread, a bit of intelligence, and a tiny amount of sense of humor! I'm a pretty laid-back person and down-to-earth, as a traveler, I live to explore and discover new places, people, social and natural environments and I love to learn new languages.

In my opinion, life is a journey to me, that's why travel is the second life to me and I always try to enjoy my life, if I don't, when will I? I am in this universe, and why not know it! Let reason be your guide, not fate. As fate is a thousand times more unfortunate than you!

Very helpful link for surfing :

https://blog.couchsurfing.com/13-things-that-could-make-you-a-wonderful-couchsurfing-guest/

I host a lot and like hosting and showing around. I try to respond to all requests, I tend to say yes to all and your message tells me why you want to stay with me. Please mention in your couch request that you accept My Home's terms and conditions so there is no misunderstanding.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love hosting people and showing them around, learning about so many different cultures from all over the world.I have had all kinds of experiences over these years. Every person I meet is a new experience, a new story to tell. Every time I have a chance, try to arrange some activities to get people together, or invite them to activities I know or organize. It is great to help travelers...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: any kind of Folk music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joining Couchsurfing...

Teach, Learn, Share

Let us share what we know...
Music knowledge, history of instruments
I can teach English, Azerbaijani, Turkish, Persian, Greek and would love to improve my Urdu. I am also open to learning something new or improving things I already know...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love spending time with CSers and guests as often as I can. I know where non-touristy places are in the city. I am more into social events, cooking together at home, reading poetry, sightseeing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Iran, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    62 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ali ’s full profile.

My Groups