Hakudoshi Rei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hakudoshi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Chef
  • No education listed
  • From Turin, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi all ^_^

I'm Haku, an italian Chef and professional Somellier who would like to travel around the world, meet people, making new friends

I'm 24, and i'm friendly and easygoing person.
I lived for a year in Netherlands (Den Haag) and now i'm on my journey to see how the world big is

I'm clean and tidy, i love play music (djembe, congas, Hangpan) read and watch movies.

I love prepare italian food, so if u want i can show you the real italian gourmet experience ^_*

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't want spend my money to stay in a "aseptic" hotel.
I wanna see how the people in that region lives, i wanna smell the scent of a house, meet real people, maybe some friends

Talk and grow up with this experience

Interests

  • books
  • italian food
  • red wine
  • wine tasting
  • movies
  • videogames
  • good conversation
  • italian cuisine
  • good people

Music, Movies, and Books

Music. I love all the music except the contry music.
Actually i'm listening a lot of Michel Petrucciani, a piano jazz musicmaker

Films there are a lots, The Lord Of The Rings, Tarantino Movies, Nolan Movies, and much more, but hey! We can talk about it in front a coffe^_*

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you about italian cousine, how to prepare a lot of different type of dishes.

Also i can try to teach you about good wines and gastronomie in general

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, France, Greece, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Hakudoshi’s full profile. It’s free!