Фотографии пользователя Hal  Slaunwhite

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hal . Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 46 Отзывs 26 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Sign Language - American
  • 26, Other
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Professionally Awesome
  • some institutionalized learning, mostly universal.
  • Из Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To save the world... so far so good.

ABOUT ME

I am a Social Worker in Canada. My hero is Punky Brewster.

I am a writer for a grassroots media source called the Halifax Media Coop, I play roller derby, I am a Hula Hoop dancer, I like doing handstands, and I like exploring this lovely place called Halifax, despite having lived here a majority of my life.

I'm a vegan. I'm always smiling. I like to dance in the streets. I like to do things over and over when i'm terrible at them. I like the sun and the rain equally...I love a good rain dance. I am spontanious. I don't like decisions. I believe in energy. I believe in happiness. I believe in the power of the universe. I don't believe in coincidence.

Интересы

Hiking, snowboarding, Hula Hooping, Fire Dancing, exploring, reading, piñata, roller derby, art galleries or museums, opera, painting, sewing, learning, living, laughing, loving, Rock Climbing, cave exploring, Pippi Longstocking, Punky Brewster, sporadic spontaneous adventure.

  • arts
  • writing
  • dancing
  • vegan
  • reading
  • painting
  • opera
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • rock climbing
  • communications
  • social work

Музыка, кино и книги

Favorite Authors: Oriah Mountain Dreamer, Joy Harjo, Shakespeare, Ernest Hemmingway, Thoreau, Janet Fitch, Jodi Picoult, Emily Dickinson, Dr. Seuss, Paulo Coelho, Ralph Waldo Emerson, Samuel Becket, William Blake.

Music is my life. I like it all. My favorite genres depend on my mood.
My dance music is Drum N Bass.
My drift music is Bluegrass.
My guilty pleasure is country.
My rarer guilty pleasure is old school rap.
My reading or studying music is classical or opera.

I love all movies. Although I find it hard to sit through them in theaters.. I need to be doing more than one thing at once.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Germany, Ghana, Romania, United States

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Hal . Это бесплатно!

Мои группы