Halvor Nimmons's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Halvor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • single
  • Nannestad Videregående Skole
  • From Akershus, Norway
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

It says 23 but I'm a 21 year old boy from Norway who has a caring for adventures, all i want do to, is to step out of the same old same old life, and create memories.Easy going, like to talk about everything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Easy going, like to talk and do new stuff, love music, and experience new kinds of music that i am not used to. like to step outside my comfort zone and meet new people all over. so my goal here is to leave my country to meet new cultures and people. love to party and experience new stuff.

Interests

Like sports and be social, music, concerts, standup and travelling

  • concerts
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

like the rock n roll, rap music, and new music, but my favourite is Rolling stones and Black Sabbath. not much of a book reader, dont have the patience, but love movies. All from Horror, to comedy to Psychology movies where you need to think.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling through Australia all alone, and meet 100s of amazing people, hitchhiked all over, and lived special places.

Teach, Learn, Share

just chill and have fun

What I Can Share with Hosts

good company, exchange stories, love to go out and drink and eat. if any questions just ask, :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Halvor’s full profile. It’s free!