Hamid Baghban's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamid’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Turkish; learning Arabic, German, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • my degree is electrical engineering
  • From Tabriz,iran
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Hamid Baghban ,i born in tabriz and my home town is tabriz iam 22 years old ,i'm very social man and i like to be in a relation ship with both man and women .i study electrical engineering at azad university in my home town.i know english professionally (studied it about 12 years start when i was 8 until now)and even know german (i am good at german studied it 5 years).i am good looking athletic boy and have 67 kg weight ,180 cm tall.

Interests

i like flowers specially roses and I'm freak with perfumes .i like cars and riding bicycles .i like Math and physic very much ,like reading books and listen to music i'm not politic and hate it even i like every beautiful things in world :)

  • books
  • perfumes
  • flowers
  • reading
  • cars
  • music
  • engineering
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

i love love story music & light music and sometimes listen to pop music.i've interested with historical books and psychologist and Romans book.about the films like any films but prefer action and historical and si-fi films.

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamid’s full profile. It’s free!