Hamish Rose's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamish’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • On a building site (management)
  • Degree in construction management
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to different places and meet many people along the way!

ABOUT ME

Lived in australia from day one, like to be outdoors and love to be at the beach doing anything/surfing. Decided to pack up in October. 2010 and do the big trip to Europe. And so far I like what I see. Really want to meet not only travelers but people who are local to the areas I seek to travels to. Please adopt me!!!

PHILOSOPHY

Be happy / live life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I havnt hosted with couch surfing as I only found out about this while I have been traveling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is new to me. Dont hurt me.

Interests

Sport, beach, construction, friends, new places and experiences and traveling.

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies I enjoy are anything; one that uses the brain but again one that is chilled and has a good story.

Music depends on the mood. When out in the Greek Islands I like favourite chart music when im out under ground in the UK i like Drum n Bass and Dubstep, when at home I like easy going sing a long songs. When cruising the beach I like chillout stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once wrestled a 10 foot shark off a 6 year old girl by poking it in the eye. And saving her life.

Nah. I guess traveling Australia, Asia, Africa, Middle East and Europe (Western, Central and Eastern)
Have all been the best!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to think I am an easy going and happy person who can chat to anyone. I am open minded and love new experiences.

Can teach a rule of Aussie rules.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kenya, Laos, Malta, Namibia, Poland, Romania, South Africa, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hamish’s full profile. It’s free!