Juergen Seufert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juergen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • EE student
  • No education listed
  • From Karlstadt, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I quit my job in Germany and started traveling. Traveled and worked through most South-East Asian countries (5000 miles on my bicycle), Australia and New Zealand for three years. The last 1 1/2 years together with my girlfriend Julia who I met in Thailand. I now live with her in Maryland, USA and study Engineering.

PHILOSOPHY

No worries attitude. Satisfaction is the most important thing, everything else comes with it.

Interests

all sorts of sport, activities. snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, camping, fishing, traveling, meeting new people and cultures, ...

  • instructor
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • engineering
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snowboarding between big mountains in Europe, cycling by myself through South-East Asia and experiencing the cultures and the wonderful people in these countries. working as a divemaster, -instructor on beautiful places. hitchhiking and cruising in a van all over Australia. meeting rural-Aussi-blokes. standing on the Empire State Building.

Join Couchsurfing to see Juergen’s full profile. It’s free!