Logo orange

Hanna Machel + Adam Bogod

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna Machel +'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • At the moment we have a good balance...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We are both going to study soon. Let's have as many experiences as possible beforehand! :)

ABOUT ME

We are Adam and Hanna! English Adam loves tea in all its many varities and German Hanna loves to sew things and laugh (We should have said "beer" here, but thats not true).

PHILOSOPHY

We live to increase happiness. For us, for others, it doesn't matter.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have had some great experiences couchsurfing through france.

Interests

We are interestful folk. We both love to play. Anything. Anytime. Board games, sport(for fun!), card games, I spy. Give us a new game and you'll have made friends for life.

Between us we can juggle, act, photograph, tree-hug, play guitar, do some magic, survive in the wild, sew and sing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Adam could teach you how to juggle and english, and Hanna can teach you sewing and german.

And we would love to learn interesting facts about your culture. Did you know that french people only eat female frogs? (If they eat frogs, of course) :)

Countries I've Visited

China, Egypt, Fiji, France, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna Machel +'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile