HANH PHAM's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see HANH’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Vietnamese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nam Dinh, Vietnam
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Well, it's hard to describe yourself. Me and my husband used to live in Europe and the UK. Like every one here, we do love travel. We enjoy food, culture, nature and adventure. We have travelled around Europe and met each other on the way. Now we are a family, living tin this dynamic city. We would like to host travelers around to share stories about the wide world we both live in.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I understand that it will take you a lot of money on your travel plan, so i can help you to save some by hosting you in my own house.

Interests

I do love food. I wish to travel around to enjoy food in the world

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite singer is Britney Spear

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Follow the one is my husband now. Well, we met in Bacelona and

Teach, Learn, Share

I will share you some good food restaurant in my city :). I also ever lived in Hanoi and traveled around Vietnam and Asia so i can share you all my travel experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house has a small room available, you and your friend can stay there. You also are welcome to use kitchen with my family.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Myanmar, Scotland, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see HANH’s full profile. It’s free!