Hanna Döring's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Talking english at eyery opportunity, working, chatting, ...
  • got one
  • From Sonthofen, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my studies...

ABOUT ME

I'm a trained translator and interpreter, I'm currently hoping to get my BA degree in a few month to go on with my Masters in autumn. I'm trying to be an open minded fun person to be around and most of the time it works out. I love music, especially the live kind ;). I'm a passionated singer and guitar player sometimes good sometimes not so good. I love reading and riding bikes. I absolutely love to cook. Even though I heven't been in Dresden for such a long time I#m absolutely in love with this city... it's amazing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I share an apartment with two really good friends of mine, We live in the vibrating centre of Dresden, in the Neustadt. I can offer you a self built quite comfy couch.
However, I want to go a little couchsurfing myself at the end of august. And so it goes.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None till now.

Interests

Music, reading, friends and family, kitties, beer...

  • cooking
  • beer
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Bukowski, Hunter S. Thompson, BeatPoetra, Polka, Punk, Ska, Hardcore, rocksteady, Irish Folk, Electro Swing, Country, German classics, Rocko Schamoni

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!