Fotos de Hanna Korpi

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace about 8 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hanna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Truck driver
  • High School
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

After travelling another 10 months in Australia it's time to settle down again to my normal life...work, train, eat, sleep😁

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, open-minded and easygoing, I don't take life too seriously. Quite curious too so I like to ask lots of questions. I'm scared of spiders😱

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have been couchsurfing in Australia every now and then, hosted few times too back home :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mainly good experiences...

Intereses

I like travelling obviously, meeting different people, doing extreme things. Interested in trucks and cars. Crossfit, kickboxing and other sports.

Música, películas y libros

I love metal but I listen almost anything from dance to hip-hop...horror movies are too scary to watch nowadays :D Comedy is a fun and safe option!

Algo increíble que he hecho

Skydive from 19000ft in NZ! Kaituna white water rafting, F1 race in Melbourne, Driving a Holden V8 around the track😍

Países que he visitado

Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Finland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Hanna. ¡Es gratis!