Hanna's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Latin
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Creative by paper and heart
  • Mediadesign, Design for Social Impact
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Entering your story :)

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded, easy going person (what else). Futuring and worm-composting are my latest passions. I'm very glad I can combine this with my work. I like spending evenings as well having a drink in a nice bar as going dancing or simply hanging in the kitchen with good talks. I'm interested in any kind of arts and cultural happenings and I'm always up for some new surprising things :)
Besides that i'm pretty much into food and love cooking and making cakes (I know, it's dangerous to say this on Couchsurfing, so please don't expact any incredable kitchen-skills;)) I think its a great way to get to know a country by tasting its kitchen!
I'm also always down for nature stuff: i like going hiking, sailing, skiing as much as simply chilling at the lake in the sun...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In 2012 I did a Scandianavia tour via couchsurfing and met wonderful people :)

Interests

People
Travelling
Arts
Nature and environment
Food
Music
Movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Most amazing thing I guess was scuba diving in Australia. The silence, the colours and the incredably wideness of the sea were like a whole new world to me. This was definitely one of the most spectecular thing I had the chance to experience so far, but I hope there will be way more:)

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can share is my company with an open heart and soul to try and learn new things. It's not too hard to make me passionate about things!
Be aware: part time philosopher about life
I'm happy to share time, phantasy, optimism and a hand to be a good partner in crime!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile.