Hanna Stoiser

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • I gratuated in 2010 from Highschool and now I am a studen...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


living young wild and free :)


Hey! My name is Hanna, I´m 22 years old. Actually I´m studying languages at the University of Vienna, but at the moment I live in Rome for one year. I am an outgoing person, who loves reading, travelling, animals and the night. To me everything looks better during the night, and of course I love to go out and make new friends. In summer 2012 I lived already in Italy for 3 months and enjoyed that experience very much. During this period I also discovered Couchsurfing, in this way I met some interesting people.


"Who are you to judge the life I live? I know I'm not perfect and I don't live to be, but before you start pointing fingers, make sure your hands are clean."
-Bob Marley

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have not couchsurfed yet and I did not host anybody yet. But I am looking forward to do both - hosting and surfing. I have been to a couple of couchsurfing-meetings, which I enjoyed very much.


-music (especially rock-music)
-meeting friends and new people
-snowboarding! (and I love winter)
-going out at night

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I was standing on top of a mountain in Liechtenstein and I could see 3 different countries at the same time (Austria, Liechtenstein, Switzerland)
-Within 15 minutes the weather on Koh Phangan in Thailand changed from bright sun to a horrible thunderstorm
-going to Rome for 3 months and coming back with twice as much friends as before
-snowboarding on over 3000m in Switzerland

Teach, Learn, Share

-german language
-the austrian culture (sometimes not easy to understand ;))

what I want to learn/improve:
-my knowledge about other cultures/countries etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups