Logo orange

Hanna Cecilie Sture

Fet, Akershus, Norway

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna Cecilie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Norwegian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Fetsund
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm an outgoing 23 year old norwegian girl currenlt enjoying life as a backpacker. By christmas i finished my bachelor degree in media, and ringt now I´m taking a break from uni to figure out what to become when I grow up. I'd love to make friends from all over the world and that's why I joined CS.

PHILOSOPHY

To live is to be where and with whom you like.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I joined the CS community in June.Since then I have surfed once and hosted once.

Interests

Travelling, wine, animals (especially dogs), nature, fashion, cooking,spending time with friends and family, having guests, reading books, media, movies, stay in the sun, spend time in some park, listening to radio, go for a run, singing, dancing, telling jokes, music, art, musicals!

Music, Movies & Books

The Alchemist, The kite runner, Schaduwhart, A beautiful mind, Changeling, Titanic, The Shawshank Redemption

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hmm.. This one is tricky. One thing that never stops to amaze me is great nature, such as great mountains, the Norwegian fjords, the forest and a fantastic view.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn a lot of stuff. Right now I'd love to learn Portuguese. Hopefully I will some day.

Countries I've Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna Cecilie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile