Hannah Damm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swahili
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Social worker
  • B. A. Social work
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 28 year old social worker from Germany, currently travelling open end since August 2019.

Openminded and out going, love to meet and get to know new people and experience different cultures and countries.

Enjoying life to the fullest. Pure optimist and ready to get the best out of this precious life of mine.

Addicted to the beach and the sun. Trying to live in harmony with nature, fellow humans and animals. Dedicated to sustainability and a healthy, vegan and natural lifestyle. Interested in meditation and Buddhism.
Love to have good conversations, hang out with a beer or wine, going out, laughing, cooking...

Foodlover. One of the best part about foreign countries is the food, that comes with it.

Curious to get to know as many beautiful places and people Mother Earth has to offer.

For me, travelling is about getting in touch with locals, gaining cultural experience, trying new things, meeting interesting people and making friends and memories for a lifetime.

I have been travelling a lot ever since I am 18, especially to Kenya, where I am volunteering every year in an orphanage.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I appreciate the opportunity of getting to know new people, share experiences and exploring different cultures.

Music, Movies, and Books

Reaggeton, Reagge,Hiphop, RnB

Grew up with Harry Potter, those books will always stay the best, other than that biohraphies and real life experiences

Very open to any kind of Movies, even though I am too scared to watch Horror movies ;) love going to the cinema or watch movies at home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, India, Italy, Kenya, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Zambia

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile.

My Groups