Hannah Millan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Wisconsin - Madison
  • From Midwest
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm 22 and have spent most of my life in the Midwest (On Wisconsin!). I love cats and Harry Potter and day drinking on patios and cheese. I'm pretty quiet at first, but once I get to know you good luck getting me to shut up. I love road trips (both alone and with people) and am happiest driving down old highways avoiding tolls and traffic.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My goal before going back to school is getting to travel the entirety of the United States.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love horror movies, especially really bad ones.
I read mostly fiction books and read Harry Potter monthly.
I listen to a wide variety of music, I worship the ground Brendon Urie rocks on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most incredible and inspiring thing I've ever done with my life is travel to Cambodia and teach English to kids in a rural village. I will probably never top that experience and it's really what got me into wanting to travel and see more than tiny towns in the Midwest.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!