Hannah Py's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 24 years old and studying Biology and German in Cologne right now. Before, I lived in Leverkusen and Essen while I was born in Wermelskirchen. You see, I'm a real Northrhine-Westfalia expert - that was it :D


Running, Fitness, Ballett Dance, Acro Yoga, Music, Sweets and Candy, Cats, Literatur, Poems, Biology, Medicine, Creative Ideas

  • cats
  • poetry
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • running
  • music
  • backpacking
  • biology
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I carry around books of any kind everytime, but the best book in the world is and will ever stay: Alice in wonderland.

I'm in love with any kind of music except for Rhianna and Helene Fischer, I guess, especially in electronic music like techno as I live and love dancing so much!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked down the Rhine from Cologne to Frankfurt one summer, just the backpack, the tent, my shoes and me :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!