Fotos von Hannah Zollhöfer

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 5 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Hannah zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 1 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Asking myself what to study next year ;)
  • general qualification for university entrance
  • Aus Saarbrücken
  • Profil zu 85 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

away from Germany!:)

ABOUT ME

I am 18 years old, and i just finished school this summer in Germany.
Now I`m travelling through Australia with my Friend Ina because I want to explore, discover, have fun!I`m openminded and I think I have a very positive attitude towards life.

To have me as a guest is uncomplicated, I`m very spontanious, and I can promise that I leave the accomodation as I found it:)

PHILOSOPHY

In 20 years you will be more disappointed by what you didn`t do than by what you did...

Happiness comes when we stop complaining about the troubles we have and offer thanks for all of the troubles we don`t have :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I`m searching for nice people and couches to stay in Australia!:) When I get my first own flat next year, i will offer my couch to travellers in return of course :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None, but I`m curious and looking forward to my first couchsurfing experience!
Heard great stories about it from friends :)

Interessen

I loove dancing, spending the night in a bar with friends, sunny days at the beach, interesting conversations with new people, laughing till your tummy hurts, travelling, discovering, pasta, the feeling AFTER you did sports :D ,

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • beaches
  • mountains

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

wale watching tour in Canada
hiked through the Rocky Mountains

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Hannah zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!