Fotos de Hannah Antwi

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há 8 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Hannah. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • student
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

My misson is to enjoy my live, i want to be surrounded by people who are interesting and nice,my dream is to see as much of the world as possible.I study psychology in Groningen (netherlands ) at the moment
I am 21 years old,really open minded ,and love to meet new people.
Sorry for not replying to all the recent requests,I was living in studentshouse ( so no place for couchsurfers) and really bussy with managing the first year of my studies.From september 2016 on i can maybe host couchsurfers again.

Interesses

I am really intrested in Music, i love to go out dancing. I think my most important item is my mp3 player( that says everything)
propably like most people on couchsurfing, I love to travel and meet different people.
I am also really interested in sports ...like roller bleading , to ski,diving,horse riding,hiking,swiming surfing....
Undouptly cooking and baking can be count to my hoobies,i love to create new recepiecs:)
As well i am into Art,i like to do it by myself,but also see exebithions.My favorite Art Genre is the surrialism, pop art and dadaism

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • psychology

Países que Visitei

Cambodia, France, Ghana, Netherlands, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Países em que Morei

Germany, Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Hannah. É grátis!

Meus Grupos