Zdjęcia użytkownika Hannah Kifle

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 100%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 10 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hannah, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 17 Opinia 9 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Amharic, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • Speech- Language Pathologist
  • Emerson College
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

**I'm traveling until August so I cannot host at the moment**

I moved from Chicago to Addis Ababa a little over year ago. The change was well welcomed and I've been enjoying my life here exploring all Addis and Ethiopia have to offer. I work at the American school here as a speech language pathologist, I volunteer at various institutions and enjoy yoga and climbing in my spare time.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I haven't hosted or surfed in a while and some friends got me back into the couch surfing world recently. Its always nice to meet new people from around the world. I figure anyone who finds themselves in Addis probably has an interesting tale to tell :)

Zainteresowania

Music, dancing, books, people, avocados in different forms, eating, hiking, water, getting lost in unknown places, talking to strangers, talking to myself, people watching, laughing, learning.

  • books
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • music
  • hiking
  • climbing
  • acroyoga

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Movies: I honestly almost never watch any unless forced too. I enjoy them, but I enjoy other things much more.

Music: Lots. Classical, Folk, Jazz, House, Brazilian, Balkan, Hip hop, etc. Almost anything except for country music (blue grass is fine though).

Books: Entertaining non-fiction.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, Canada, Cuba, Ethiopia, Israel, Italy, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Ethiopia, United States

Dawne odznaki

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Odznaka Pioniera

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Hannah, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy