Photos de Hannah Budde

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 1 day

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hannah. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 3 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Arabic, Dutch, Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • student
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De grew up in France and Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION:

I am based in the beautiful city of Berlin after I graduated from my bachelor in European Public Health...
while exploring the places close to me I love travelling far to the hidden corners of our world - meaning: I am always on the move hardly staying at one place for very long...
...still, what keeps me bringing back to places are the beautiful and inspiring people I have met along my way. INCLUDING COUCHSURFING FRIENDS.

ABOUT ME?

I m 24 years old and I really like to travel the world and meet people from all over the world. I am OPEN, SPONTANEOUS and VERY curious! Sometimes, a little crazy. Oh, and easy going...don't need much to feel happy!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

It's about my definition of travelling:
travelling is when you move out of your comfort zone exploring a new place with its culture and most importantly with its PEOPLE. Travelling is meeting people from different backgrounds and getting to know their way of living. This is why I am on couchsurfing... :)

Centres d'intérêt

First: I have many interests!
If I had to list them: friends, family, travelling, music, passionate dancer, swimming (water in general), communicating, exploring, adventures....

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • swimming

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I have lived!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

my openness to explore new things and great conversations !

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Germany, Netherlands, Turkey

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Hannah. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes