Hannah Christiansen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in Social Work
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Aloha!
I finished my Bachelor in Social Work and was already working for one year with young refugees who came without there parents to Germany.
When I have vacations I always pack my backpack and travel. In February 2017 in quited my job to enjoy the freedom of being completely independent.
Why working for your career, when you can have a exciting life with less money and more adventures?!

Interests

I love to travel around the world. To get to know the country a little bit better I try to hitch hike, take the public transport and coach surf.
When I am not travelling I spend my time for refugees. I was already working with young refugees for one year and I am doing since 3 years volunteering in Germany as well like in France and Serbia.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

South Africa!
Lesotho, Swaziland and Mosambic, wow all this countries are amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my positive way of looking on things and people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lesotho, Lithuania, Malta, Mongolia, Morocco, Palestine, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Hannah’s full profile. It’s free!