Hanna Meurer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 21 years old and live in Cologne. I'm studying Social Work and I enjoy my studies. I share my apartment with 2 other people, because I like to spend time with other people, it never gets boring! I think, that all of my friends would say, that I'm uncomplicated, friendly and active.

Interests

I'm interested in many things...
I would travel every month, if I had the money, but at the moment I'm saving it for a 4 weeks trip through Morocco in August, I'm very excited about it!
I play volleyball and I'm very happy, that my teammates and I have so much fun together.
Besides I (try to) play guitar ;) I love cooking and baking(because I love eating ;)) and I'm glad, that my roommates and I can do it together. I like to go out with my friends, enjoying the sun, festivals, cinema, climbing, swimming, bicycling, comfy conversations and much more.

  • perfumes
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • baking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • social work

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitely my backpack trip with my friend through Portugal when I was 18! =) And I jumped off a cliff in Croatia. I screamed, but it was awesome!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!