Hanna Plattner's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • social pedagogue
  • social paedagogics
  • From zirl,tyrol,austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

*colour your everydaylife*

ABOUT ME

the best thing would be to get to know me :)

I would describe myself as openminded, sociable person who loves to get to know new people, learn about new cultures or discover new countries.
I'm interested in other people's life, their opinion about certain topics, also in politics, theatrepaedagogics,....and so on....
I love my colorful life :)

PHILOSOPHY

dance like nobody is watching you,
love like you've never been hurt,
sing like nobody is listening and
live like it is heaven on earth!
mark twain

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately, I cant host you at the moment - but as soon as I have more space I will tell you :)
but I would love to meet you for a coffee, if u tell me early enough and show how some beautiful sides of innsbruck and its surrounding

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started couchsurfing in Turku, Finland at a really great host. she introduced as to "vappu" and funny wood stock games - thanks again, sirpa!

Interests

people, culture, music, theatrepaedagogics, slacklining, friends friends friends, travelling!!!, new languages, colors, good movies, books, intersting magazines, a nice cup of tea, tasty food :), sports, colors.... :)

  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • sauna
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

too much to tell but not enough to get to know more and discuss about some really good ones :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hitch hiking through Finland and to venice
hiked on a peak of a mountain
went to an icehole after sauna
cross country skiing on the sea
having great people in my life

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn so many things: starting from Spanish....climbing, mountain biking, playing the guitar, playing drums..

I can teach you how to bake a really good plum pie, how to clean your bathroom succesfully and how to enjoy your time with a good cup of tea :)

I would love to share the spirit of feeling a citizen of europe, of the world and enjoying my life

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!