Hanna Thabet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning Dutch, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • sales engineer
  • Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  • From Cairo, Cairo Governorate, Egypt
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

well its hard to talk about yourself but i will try to make it work :))
I am so simple Egyptian guy,easy going who likes to share with the world what he believe and also accepting to make dialogues with different having different backgrounds.
I am so much interested in other countries,languages and cultures .
I am so open to make new friends from everywhere so let us see where will it go:))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because i know its a very good website which based on a very good idea of hosting people and i love to do like locals when i go to any country so this site is very good opportunity to make new friends and to share good moments with everyone i meet .

Interests

I like reading,walking ,learning new languages and meeting new people .
and of course l love traveling :))

  • culture
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

well i like classical music and often its Arabic so i guess not many here could know about it :) well if you heard about Amr Diad i like him :)

my favorite movies romantic ones and historical one
i like brave heart :) cuz i love Mel Gibson .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I guess the amazing thing i have done is that I traveled to a very new country for me and it was the first time i travel and it was Latvia , i do loved that so much .

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help anyone who is interested in Arabic language or the middle east studies
i wanna learn some Russian and also i know some Dutch so i can learn more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with hosts about my life and my culture and will see what else can be shared :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups