Hanna Bladh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Soon nothing, but travel :)
  • Lots, still confused what I want to be...
  • From Hässleholm, Skåne
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To become a vagabond :)

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old. At the moment living in Stockholm, but I will begin my journey at the end of November.
My biggest interest is music. I am at the moment singing in a pop/rock band, I have been a DJ in some clubs and I´m singing in a choir. I have even read musicology, I´m a total music nerd :)

I´ve wanted to travel for a long time, but I thing I´ve been a bit afraid of doing it. But life is too short to hesitate, so soon I´m on my way... I might even drop-in on your couch :O)

And I´m a vegetarian.

PHILOSOPHY

I think my philosophy is to try and do things that you never thought you would or could. Even if people says it´s impossible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Never yet tried couchsurfing...

Interests

Concerts, festivals, parties, movies, animals, eating cakes in coffee shops, go to museums, sleep :), learning new languages, maybe to meditate in the future...

  • animals
  • singing
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • coffee
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pop, rock, 60´s, 80´s, chip music. (I like John Frusciante, Kate Nash, System of a down, Stereo Total, Counting Crows, Pluxus, Slagsmålsklubben...)
Films: Donnie Darko, The Secretary, Magnolia, Labyrinth...
Series: Veronica Mars, Kyle XY, Desperate Housewives, Gilmore Girls, Freaks & Geeks, Heroes, Blade the Series, Weeds
Books: Read too little but I enjoy poetry and so.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have modelled in two different catwalks, I´ve been DJing in Stockholm... The rest is yet to come :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach swedish, english, some guitar and some piano. I want to learn languages, learn about music and music traditions all over.

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!