Logo orange

Hanne Jensen

Bergen, Hordaland, Norway

Wants to Meet Up

72% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål; learning Danish, Spanish, Swedish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • health and social worker
  • From Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

1-4 of july i will be in Ålesund Norway
November - Stockholm Sweeden November light festival

ABOUT ME

The best thing to describe me is spontanious!

educated as a health and social worker

my travel blog is: http://hannesinreise.blogg.No

PHILOSOPHY

time you enjoy wasting was not wasted

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My name is Hanne. I am 22 years old and i live now in Bergen/NORWAY with my boyfriend. I love travelling. The best thing is to meet new people and go to new places.

Interests

I live for travelling! I want to travel around the whole world! The best thing is to meet new people and learn about their country and culture.

I like sports, music, party, food, people, languages, and ofc travel

Music, Movies & Books

My fav is trance/house

Tiesto, armin van buuren, Kygo, Avicii

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Its not one its many!! :

Madrid, Pacha, santiago bernabeau, buildings
Alicante - food, party, people, beach
Portugal - landscape
Valencia - fallas
Bunjol - la tomatina
England - scarborough, newcastle, london
Nederland - Amsterdam Tiesto Heineken music hall
Mexico - Playadelcarmen, tulum, Isla Holbox, Acapulco, Cuernavaca, Mexico city

Teach, Learn, Share

My previous guests:

Carla and Leonie - Germany
Christa and Nuria - Switzerland

Upcoming guest when I cant host anyone :
4-6 july Belgium surfers
6-8 july Polish surfers
11-13 july Australian/japaneese surfers
13-15 Greek/Australian surfers
15-18 july American surfer
21-24 july English surfers
24-27 july German surfers
4-7 August Brazilian surfer
14-17 August Polish/colombian surfers

What I Can Share With Hosts

Nice cooking, travel stories, good party, towels, amazing view

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, Greece, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanne's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile